INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (IBA)

University of the Punjab PH.D ADMISSION NOTICE 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to PH.D Program for the academic session 2023 subject to the following conditions:

Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Institute or employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the Institute.

Students shall pay their dues in the Institute/University by the specified date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Institute's office, before the closing of banking hours on **00-00-0000**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.

- Original documents are required to be submitted to the Institute authorities personally by the candidates before obtaining challan forms for deposit of dues and may be retained by the Institute for verification.
- The Institute reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

CANDIDATES SELECTED ON FIRST MERIT LIST

					Matric	Inter	Bachelor	Master	M.Phil	Aca			Entry Test				
Merit No.	Roll No.	Form #	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Merit /8	Merit /8	Merit /8,16	Merit /8	Merit /8	ademic Marks /40	Publication/5	Practical Experience/5	Marks/100	Marks/40	Marks in Interview /10	Merit % age	Remarks
1	57	255322	Qalab-e-abbas	Tariq Abbas	7	7	16	0	7	37	0	5	73	29.20	7.40	78.60	NOC & Equivalence
2	59	256597	Madiha Javeed	Javeed Iqbal	8	8	16	0	8	40	0	5	63	25.20	5.60	75.80	
3	56	254689	Fatima Batool	Muharram Ali Shah	8	6	16	0	8	38	0	0	67	26.80	8.00	72.80	
4	53	253292	Usama Ismail	Muhammad Ismail	8	8	14	0	6	36	0	0	63	25.20	8.40	69.60	NOC & Equivalence
5	24	242812	Noor Fatima	Muhammad Shafiq	5	7	14	0	8	34	2	0	66	26.40	6.17	68.57	NOC & Equivalence
6	33	246064	Atif Arif	Muhammad Arif	6	5	6	7	5	29	0	0	67	26.80	5.00	60.80	NOC & Equivalence

Program Coordinator Director Dean, Faculty of BEAS Chairperson DPCC